Polly Swingle’s Slide Presentation for NAF: Exercise and ATAXIA

Posted on April 2, 2014. Filed under: BalanceWear Stabilizing Garments, Cerebellar ataxia, Exercise, Exercise class, Quality of Life |

http://www.ataxia.org/events/2014-Presentations/Saturday/Swingle.pdf

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Polly Swingle’s Slide Presentation for NAF: Exercise and ATAXIA”

RSS Feed for BalanceWear: Stabilize Your Body Comments RSS Feed

What a great presentation! Thank you for sharing!

I went to this site today and I found it very informative and it helped explain a lot of things. I had never have heard of ATAXIA but after reading a few articles I came across of a lot of symptoms that I am very familiar with. I hope that my insurance will allow me to go to this therapy and I will definitely be going to the March 19 meeting at the Southgate Library.

Hi Gary,
You can also find more information at the National ataxia website. look up NAF
I am at the national meeting today:)
Cindy

HI Gary,
I hope that you were able to trial our BalanceWear.
Best,
Cindy


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

