Mia Responds to BalanceWear too!

Posted on August 13, 2012. Filed under: Cerebellar ataxia, Uncategorized | Tags: , , |

Just heard from Mia. When she saw me she had not walked in a month do to a fall. She was unable to stand without falling backwards. Using the BalanceWear device she was able to begin walking. The first night back home she reported doing her dishes at the sink. Here is her message today, “I wear the vest three hours a day and am able to stand without assistant.  I am using my walker more & doing the exercises you showed us.  I am gaining more confidence since I started wearing the BalanceWear Vest.
It was great meeting you.”

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

